<
 
CSUF Logo

Dean's Office

Administrators

Dr. Laurie Roades

Dean
Dr. Laurie Roades
(657) 278-3311

Cindy Greenberg

Interim Associate Dean
Dr. Cindy Greenberg
(657) 278-3245
cgreenberg@fullerton.edu

Peggy Bockman

Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
Peggy Bockman
(657) 278-2609
pbockman@fullerton.edu

Liz Eastin

Director of Development
Elizabeth Eastin
(657) 278-5466
eeastin@fullerton.edu

 

Staff

Alma Gonzalez

Assistant to the Dean/Event Coordinator
Alma Gonzalez
(657) 278-5101
agonzalez@fullerton.edu

Jill Rodriquez

Administrative Analyst Specialist
Jill Rodriguez
(657) 278-2165
jrodriguez@fullerton.edu

Dianna Malinao

Administrative Support Coordinator
Dianna Malinao
(657) 278-5799
dmalinao@fullerton.edu

Mary Lehn-Mooney

Graduation Specialist
Mary Lehn-Mooney
(657) 278-4258
mlehn-mooney@fullerton.edu

Lisa Lopez

Research Grants Specialist
Lisa Lopez, Ph.D.
(657)278-4566
lisalopez@fullerton.edu

Henry Flores

Retention Specialist
Henry Flores
(657) 278-3249
heflores@fullerton.edu

 

Diana Serna

Development Coordinator
Diana Serna
(657) 278-2979
dserna@fullerton.edu